i-feel SPORT

THE MICRO-ACTIVE PERFORMANCE

i-feel SPORT is the global cosmetic solution which connects the very best of technological innovation, the Activ’feel, with the performance of sports formulas for your skin and body care. 100% designed and made in France, it is the result of several years of research and provides astonishingly effective results in an entirely safe manner.

The i-feel SPORT box set is made of four cosmetics formulas in zesty colors, dedicated to sports care. A radically innovative device resulting from technological research, the Activ’feel, works in synergy with the cares to amplify their efficiency on skin and body.

It combines two techniques: the diffusion of bipolar micro-currents and the photodynamic treatment by LED (light-emitting diode). The Activ’feel is controlled directly via a smartphone or a tablet through the Feeligold mobile app, available on iOS and Android.

Logo ifeel-SPORT

I-FEEL SPORT GLOBAL CARES

Every i-feel SPORT global care has been specifically formulated to work in synergy with the Activ’feel. The cares’ gel texture facilitates the flow of the micro-currents and stimulates the action of the LED. Once applied to the skin, the cares are boosted by the Activ’feel. The i-feel SPORT cares are intensely colored. Every color is associated with the same color LED for amplified sports-care efficiency.

The active ingredients in the composition of these formulae have been carefully selected for their virtues and efficiency on the skin and body. These fresh and fragrant textures leave behind a delicate and non-oily veil on the skin for a pleasurable experience at every use.

The cares contained in this box set are also available for sale individually.


  • BLEU 470

    GLOBAL CRYO CARE

    The BLEU 470 global cryo care is a highly effective formula. After workout, its cooling effect gives your skin a fresh soothing and appeasing sensation. Feeligold combined 2 premium active ingredients in this cryo care. Menthol and mint essential oil work synergistically to bring a refreshing effect to the skin.

    The Activ’feel amplifies the effectiveness of the BLEU 470 care thanks to the diffusion of bipolar micro-currents and the photodynamic treatment by blue LED. Blue LED has demonstrated reparative qualities on the skin.

    The BLEU 470 global care provides targeted skin and body care after the effort.

    Results: Skin is soothed and refreshed.

    Buy

  • VERT 520

    GLOBAL AFTER SPORT

    After intense workout, a race, or just a long run, apply VERT 520, the perfect care to relax and soothe your body. Legactif™ of plant origin, with goldenrod, lemon peel and green holly extracts: these act synergistically to relieve heavy tired legs. Additionally, arnica and rosemary contribute to the soothing effects.

    The Activ’feel amplifies the effectiveness of the VERT 520 care thanks to the diffusion of bipolar micro-currents and the photodynamic treatment by green LED. LED has demonstrated effects on skin’s texture and ability to firm skin up.

    The VERT 520 care delivers a day-lasting soothing feeling.

    Results: Skin swelling sensations are reduced. Your skin is soothed and relaxed, ready for a peaceful night.

    Buy

  • JAUNE 580

    GLOBAL THINNING CARE

    Give your skin an unprecedented solution to sculpt your body. The JAUNE 580 global care combines 2 flagship active ingredients: Caffeine and Forslean, both known for their effect on adipose tissues. They reduce fat cells and facilitate the destocking of skin dimpling.

    The Activ’feel amplifies the effectiveness of the JAUNE 580 care thanks to the diffusion of bipolar micro-currents and the photodynamic treatment by yellow LED. LED has demonstrated effects on skin’s texture and ability to firm skin up.

    The JAUNE 580 care acts as a booster bringing back firmness in the skin.

    Results: Skin’s elasticity is improved and the body is sculpted.

    Buy

  • ROUGE 630

    GLOBAL HEATING CARE

    Discover ROUGE 630, a new care to prepare for effort and workout. This heating gel is highly concentrated and contains 3 active ingredients. The Pronalen Sport Re-Energizer brings back the levels of sodium, calcium and potassium. The Sensehot and antioxidant ginger extract are preparing the skin before the effort.

    The Activ’feel amplifies the effectiveness of the care ROUGE 630 thanks to the diffusion of bipolar micro-currents and the photodynamic treatment by red LED. Red LED has demonstrated reparative qualities on the skin.

    Results: Skin is heated and ready for workout.

    Buy


Activ’feel descriptionFLG_Activfeel-chargeur

The Activ’feel works in synergy with the cares to improve the active ingredients’ bioavailability and amplify their effectiveness on the skin. This French innovation has been thought out and designed to be simultaneously practical, ergonomic and nomad.

Its rounded shape is optimized to hug the curves of the face and body harmoniously. Its impermeability allows a completely safe cleaning.

The Activ’feel is in compliance with the CE markings.

 

  • A non-invasive technology built on bipolar micro-currents for effectiveness and safety

    Micro-currents are known to activate the synthesis of fibroblasts, collagen and elastin for a restructuring and plumping effect on the skin. They also help to increase the diffusion of the cares’ active ingredients in the upper layers of the skin.

    The bipolar micro-currents technology developed by Feeligold allows for the containment of the current’s diffusion at a localized level. Its penetration is only a few millimeters deep. This way the micro-currents and active ingredients do not spread beyond the epidermis.

    The safety of the device and the micro-current technology are both registered under a Feeligreen SA patent. This patent guarantees the continuous control of the applied current as well as the command of its maximum intensity in order to avoid any risk of burning or cutaneous irritation.

  • LED

    LED for a photodynamic therapy

    According to the principles of light-therapy, there are various wavelengths or colors of light adapted to cutaneous needs. Feeligold associates a LED color to every care of the same chromatic tonality.

    This way the Activ’feel amplifies the cares’ effectiveness.

    A lot of research on LED have proven their role in the activation of the production of collagen in the skin. Collagen synthesis contributes to:

    • Skin appeasement
    • Skin regeneration
    • Firming up skin
  • Micro-massages by vibrations

    The Activ’feel also contains a vibrate mode. This allows it to perform micro-massages on the skin to contribute to the activation of micro-circulation. This mode can be deactivated in the Feeligold mobile application during the care.

  • Three care intensity levels

    Because every skin has different sensitivity levels and needs, the intensity of the micro-currents and the LED on the Activ’feel are adjustable.

    For every global care, three intensity levels are provided on the Feeligold mobile application.

    • Intensity 1: low. Recommended for the most sensitive skins. This intensity level is best suited for light workout and minor cares.
    • Intensity 2: medium. Perfect for normal skins during moderate effort.
    • Intensity 3: high. For intensive care, and in case of intense workout.

  • Recharge

    A simple and intuitive charge method

    The Activ’feel can be charged in one quick gesture, simply by placing the device well positionned on its charging stand. This stand must be previously plugged into a wall socket.



A mobile application to steer the Activ’feel

Smartphone-Feeligold-App

Programmable and adjustable, the Activ’feel is steered with a smartphone, with the Feeligold mobile application, available on Android and iOS. This application is directly linked to the Activ’feel via Bluetooth.

Once the application is downloaded on your smartphone, you will be able to easily select the necessary global care, choose the correct settings, follow your usage statistics, refer to tutorials and connect to the store to restock your products.

Badge_App_Store_EN  Badge_Google-play-en

AppStore et iOS are trademarks of Apple Inc.
Android, Google Play et le logo Google Play are trademarks of the Google Inc.


The i-feel SPORT box set contains:

  • 4 body cares:
    • BLEU 470, global cryo care
    • VERT 520, global after sport
    • JAUNE 580, global thinning care
    • ROUGE 630, global heating care
  • The Activ’feel
  • A charging cradle
  • A USB cable (length: 1.20 meter)
  • A power adaptor (230V – 50Hz)
  • The i-feel SPORT guide

Buy

i-feel SPORT

La performance micro-active

i-feel SPORT est la solution cosmétique globale associant le meilleur de l’innovation technologique, l’Activ’feel, à la performance de formules cosmétiques pour prendre soin de votre peau. 100% conçue et fabriquée en France, elle est issue de plusieurs années de recherche et offre des résultats résolument efficaces, en toute sécurité.

Le coffret i-feel SPORT se compose de quatre soins cosmétiques aux couleurs vives et acidulées, pour allier sensorialité et efficacité. Un appareil résolument innovant issu de la recherche technologique, l’Activ’feel, agit en synergie avec les soins pour décupler leur efficacité sur la peau.

Il associe deux techniques : la diffusion de micro-courants bipolaires et le traitement photodynamique par LED (Diode électroluminescente). L’Activ’feel se pilote directement via un smartphone ou une tablette, grâce à l’application mobile Feeligold disponible sous iOS et Android.

Logo ifeel-SPORT

Les soins i-feel SPORT

Chaque soin global i-feel SPORT a été formulé spécifiquement pour agir en synergie avec l’Activ’feel. La texture gel des soins facilite le passage des micro-courants et favorise l’action des LED. Une fois appliqués sur la peau, les soins sont boostés par l’Activ’feel.

Les soins i-feel SPORT sont colorés. A chaque couleur est associée la même couleur de LED pour une efficacité décuplée.

Les actifs entrant dans la composition de ces formules ont été minutieusement sélectionnés pour leurs vertus et efficacités sur la peau. Pour un réel plaisir à l’utilisation, ces textures fraîches et agréablement parfumées laissent un voile léger et non gras sur la peau après chaque utilisation.

Les soins présents dans ce coffret sont également disponibles à la vente séparément.


  • BLEU 470

    Soin global Cryo

    Le soin global cryo BLEU 470 est une solution hautement performante. Après l’effort, son effet glaçon apporte à la peau une sensation de fraîcheur réconfortante et apaisante. Feeligold a sélectionné 2 actifs reconnus pour leur efficacité. Le menthol et l’huile essentielle de menthe agissent en synergie pour apporter un effet frais à la peau.

    L’Activ’feel vient décupler l’efficacité du soin BLEU 470 grâce à la diffusion de micro-courants bipolaires et le traitement photodynamique par LED de couleurs bleues. Elles sont reconnues pour leur action réparatrice de la peau.

    Le soin BLEU 470 agit pour une efficacité ciblée sur la peau après l’effort.

    Résultats : La peau est rafraîchie et apaisée.

    Achetez

  • VERT 520

    Soin global delassant

    Après une journée marathon, appliquez VERT 520, le soin idéal pour délasser la peau. Le Legactif™ est un végétal, composé d’extraits de verge d’or, d’écorce de citron et de petit houx. Ils agissent en synergie pour retrouver des jambes légères. L’arnica et le romarin sont reconnus pour leur pouvoir apaisant. Ainsi la peau est délassée.

    L’Activ’feel vient décupler l’efficacité du soin VERT 520 grâce à la diffusion de micro-courants bipolaires et le traitement photodynamique par LED de couleurs vertes reconnues pour améliorer la texture de la peau et la raffermir.

    Le soin VERT 520 procure une sensation de bien-être qui se prolonge tout au long de la journée.

    Résultats : Les sensations de gonflement de la peau sont atténuées. Votre peau est détendue, prête pour une nuit paisible.

    Achetez

  • JAUNE 580

    Soin global sculptant

    Offrez à votre peau une solution globale inédite pour sculpter votre corps, un vrai coach à vos côtés. JAUNE 580 est un soin riche associant 2 actifs phares : la caféine et le Forslean. Ils sont reconnus pour éliminer les cellules graisseuses et faciliter le déstockage des capitons. Ainsi, l’élasticité de la peau est améliorée et le corps sculpté.

    L’Activ’feel vient décupler l’efficacité du soin JAUNE 580 grâce à la diffusion de micro-courants bipolaires et le traitement photodynamique par LED de couleurs jaunes connues pour leurs actions raffermissantes.

    Résultats : Grâce à un effet booster, la peau retrouve toute sa fermeté. Le corps est sculpté.

    Achetez

  • ROUGE 630

    Soin global chauffant

    Découvrez le soin ROUGE 630, une nouvelle solution pour préparer votre peau à l’effort. Ce soin chauffant est très concentré avec 3 actifs. Le Pronalen Sport Re-Energizer hydrate* la peau grâce à la restauration du sodium, du calcium et du potassium. Le Sensehot et l’extrait de gingembre, actif antioxydant, vont préparer la peau à l’effort en la chauffant progressivement.

    L’Activ’feel vient décupler l’efficacité du soin ROUGE 630 grâce à la diffusion de micro-courants bipolaires et le traitement photodynamique par LED de couleurs rouges connues pour améliorer la texture de la peau.

    Résultats : La peau est échauffée et prête à l’effort.

    *Les couches supérieures de l’épiderme.

    Achetez


Descriptif de l’Activ’feelFLG_Activfeel-chargeur-256.png

L’Activ’feel agit en synergie avec les soins pour améliorer la biodisponibilité des actifs et décupler leur efficacité sur la peau. Cette innovation française a été pensée et conçue pour être à la fois pratique, ergonomique et nomade.

Sa forme arrondie est optimisée pour épouser harmonieusement les contours du visage et du corps. Son étanchéité permet un nettoyage en toute sécurité.

L’Activ’feel est conforme au marquage CE.

 

  • Une technologie non invasive de micro-courants bipolaires pour une efficacité en toute sécurité

    Les micro-courants sont connus pour activer la synthèse de fibroblastes, de collagène et d’élastine pour un effet restructurant et repulpant de la peau. Ils contribuent également à augmenter la diffusion des actifs des soins dans les couches supérieures de l’épiderme.

    La technologie de micro-courants bipolaires développée par Feeligold permet de contenir la diffusion du courant à un niveau local. Sa profondeur de pénétration n’est que de quelques millimètres. Ainsi, les micro-courants et les actifs ne se propagent pas au delà de l’épiderme.

    La sécurité de l’appareil et la technologie des micro-courants font l’objet d’un brevet déposé par Feeligreen SA. Ce brevet garantit le contrôle continu du courant appliqué et la maîtrise de son intensité maximale pour éviter tous risques de brûlures et d’irritations cutanées.

  • LED

    Des LED pour une thérapie photodynamique

    Selon les principes de la luminothérapie, il existe différentes longueurs d’onde ou couleurs de lumière adaptées aux besoins cutanés. Feeligold associe une couleur de LED pour chaque soin de même tonalité chromatique.

    L’Activ’feel décuple ainsi l’efficacité des soins.

    De nombreuses recherches sur les LED prouvent leur rôle dans l’activation de la production de collagène dans la peau. La synthèse de collagène contribue à :

    • Apaiser la peau
    • Régénérer la peau
    • Raffermir la peau
  • Les micro-massages par vibration

    L’Activ’feel est également doté d’un vibreur. Il permet de dispenser à la peau des micro-massages pour contribuer à l’activation de la micro-circulation. Ce mode peut se désactiver sur l’application mobile Feeligold pendant le soin.

  • Trois intensités de soin

    Parce que chaque peau présente une sensibilité et des besoins différents, la puissance des micro-courants, des LED et de la vibration de l’Activ’feel sont réglables.

    Pour chaque soin global, trois intensités sont proposées sur l’application mobile Feeligold.

    • L’intensité 1 : faible. Elle est recommandée pour les peaux plus sensibles. Cette intensité est conseillée pour les personnes réalisant des efforts légers.
    • L’intensité 2 : moyen. Elle convient aux peaux normales.Elle est à utiliser avant ou après un effort modéré.
    • L’intensité 3 : intense. Elle est idéale dans le cas de soins plus approfondis et dans le cas d’efforts plus intenses.

  • Recharge

    Un rechargement simple et intuitif

    L’Activ’feel se recharge d’un simple geste. Il suffit de poser l’appareil sur son socle. Ce socle-chargeur doit être préalablement branché sur le secteur.



Une application mobile pour piloter l’Activ’Feel

Smartphone-Feeligold-App

Programmable et réglable, l’Activ’feel se pilote depuis un smartphone via l’application mobile Feeligold, disponible sur Android et iOS. Cette application est directement connectée à l’Activ’feel via le système Bluetooth.

Une fois l’application installée sur votre mobile, vous pouvez choisir en toute simplicité le soin global nécessaire à votre visage ou à votre corps, choisir le mode de réglage adapté, suivre vos statistiques d’utilisation, consulter les tutoriels et vous connecter à la boutique pour le réassort de vos produits.

Badge_App_Store_FR  Badge_Google-play-fr

AppStore et iOS sont des marques d’Apple Inc.
Android, Google Play et le logo Google Play sont des marques de Google Inc.


Le coffret i-feel SPORT contient :

  • 4 soins cosmétiques pour le corps :
    • BLEU 470, le soin global cryo
    • VERT 520, le soin global délassant
    • JAUNE 580, le soin global sculptant
    • ROUGE 630, le soin global chauffant
  • L’Activ’feel
  • Un socle chargeur
  • Un câble USB (longueur 1,20 mètre)
  • Une prise secteur (230V – 50Hz)
  • Le guide i-feel SPORT

Achetez