i-feel PRECISION

Targeted micro-care

The i-feel PRECISION range of products is a continuation of the i-feel BEAUTY. family of skincare solutions.

Feeligold concentrates all of its technology and expertise in a revolutionary applicator tip both practical and totally secure. Precise, it enhances significantly the effectiveness of the formulas through the distribution of bipolar micro-current and LED photodynamic therapy.

The i-feel PRECISION cares combine this unique applicator tip with proprietary formulas rich in proven active ingredients to target specific skin problems.
These formulas are delivered directly to the skin by the applicator tip which diffuses both micro-currents and a suitable LED light. Three levels of care are programmed to respond to all skin types, from the most sensitive skins to the most damaged.

Logo ifeel-PRECISION
FLG ITube 02 White 400

The micro-currents are known to increase the penetration of active ingredients in the upper layers of the epidermis. They also help activate the synthesis of collagen and elastin through fibrobasts’ stimulation. The bipolar micro-current technology developed by Feeligold contains the micro-current at a local skin level and ensures optimum safety.

FLG ITube 02 Blue ZoomLed 400

i-feel PRECISION matches with each of its care a specifically chosen colour for its virtues on the skin, according to the principles of light therapy.
Blue LED has proven antibacterial and sebum-regulating properties.
Green LED has a recognized action on the regulation of the production of melanin, responsible for brown spots.
Red LED is known for its restorative action of the skin and anti-aging benefit.

  • BLEU 490

    Anti-imperfections skin corrector

    This formulation is highly concentrated with proven active ingredients. CytobiolTM iris A2 and cucumber extract work together for a purifying effect on the skin.
    The end applicator targets imperfections and amplifies the effectiveness of the formula on the skin through the diffusion of micro-currents and the photodynamic treatment by blue LEDs. Blue LEDs are known for their antibacterial and sebo-regulating effect on skin.


    Beauty results: Redness and other imperfections are reduced, along with a noticeable decrease in blackheads and white spots. Skin shine is regulated. The skin’s texture is refined and pores are tightened.

    Buy

  • WHITE 525

    Anti-dark spots skin corrector

    The formula of this skincare is enriched with two active ingredients known for their action on brown spots. Melaslow and mandelic acid work in synergy to lighten dark spots.
    The end applicator amplifies the effectiveness of the formula on the skin through the diffusion of micro-currents and the photodynamic treatment by green LEDs. Green LEDs have demonstrated their effectiveness on the regulation of the production of melanin, responsible for brown and dark spots.

    Beauty results: Existing dark spots visibly fade. The complexion looks more even and the skin brightens.

    Buy

  • JAUNE 580

    Dark circles & bags skin corrector

    This care is formulated to precisely target ​​dark circles and bags. Vitamin C, a powerful antioxidant, helps revive the cell-renewal process of the skin for a reduction of dark circles. Caffeine reduces the swelling and water retention for a decongestant effect on the bags. The centella asiatica regenerates the delicate skin around the eyes.
    The end applicator targets the eye contour offering an ideal massage gesture. It amplifies the effectiveness of the formula on the skin through the diffusion of micro-currents and the photodynamic treatment by yellow LED, confirmed to be active on blood and lymph circulation.

    Beauty results: The color of dark rings reduces visibly. Bags under the eyes diminish. The eye area looks fresher.

i-feel PRECISION

La micro-technologie ciblée

Les soins i-feel PRECISION s’inscrivent dans la continuité de la gamme i-feel BEAUTY.

Feeligold concentre toute sa technologie et son savoir-faire dans un embout applicateur pratique et totalement sécurisé. Précis, il permet de décupler l’efficacité des formules associées grâce à la diffusion de micro-courants bipolaires et le traitement photodynamique par LED.

Les soins i-feel PRECISION combinent cet embout applicateur unique à des formules concentrées en actifs objectivés pour cibler les problématiques cutanées spécifiques.
Ces formules sont délivrées directement sur la peau par l’embout applicateur qui diffuse à la fois des micro-courants et une lumière LED adaptée. Trois niveaux de soins sont programmés pour répondre à toutes les typologies cutanées, des peaux les plus sensibles au plus marquées.

Logo ifeel-PRECISION
FLG ITube 02 White 400

Les micro-courants sont reconnus pour augmenter la diffusion des actifs dans les couches supérieures de l’épiderme. Ils contribuent également à activer la synthèse de collagène et d’élastine via la stimulation des fibroblastes. La technologie de micro-courants bipolaires développée par Feeligold permet de contenir la diffusion du courant à un niveau local et de garantir une précision et une sécurité optimale.

FLG ITube 02 Blue ZoomLed 400

i-feel PRECISION associe à chacun de ses soins une couleur spécifiquement choisie pour ses vertus sur la peau, selon les principes de la luminothérapie.
La LED bleue est reconnue pour ses propriétés antibactérienne et sébo-régulatrice.
La LED verte a une action reconnue sur la régulation de la production de la mélanine, responsable des taches brunes.
La LED rouge est reconnue pour son action réparatrice de la peau et son bénéfice anti-âge.

  • BLEU 490

    Le soin ciblé anti-imperfections

    Ce soin très concentré en actifs objectivés permet de cibler les imperfections. Le CytobiolTM iris A2 et l’extrait de concombre agissent en synergie pour une action purifiante sur la peau.
    L’embout applicateur vient décupler l’efficacité du soin grâce à la diffusion de micro-courants bipolaires et le traitement photodynamique par LEDs de couleur bleue reconnues pour leurs propriétés antibactériennes et sébo-régulatrices.


    Résultat beauté : Les points noirs et blancs, les rougeurs et autres imperfections sont atténués. Les brillances localisées sont régulées. Le grain de peau est affiné, les pores resserrés.

    Achetez

  • WHITE 525

    Le soin ciblé anti-tâches

    Ce soin contient deux actifs reconnus pour leur action sur les taches pigmentaires. Le melaslow et l’acide mandélique agissent en synergie sur les taches et favorisent leur éclaircissement.
    L’embout applicateur vient décupler l’efficacité du soin grâce à la diffusion de micro-courants bipolaires et le traitement photodynamique par LEDs de couleur verte reconnues pour réguler la production de mélanine, responsable des taches brunes.

    Résultat beauté : Les taches s’éclaircissent significativement. Le teint est uniforme.

    Achetez

  • JAUNE 580

    Le soin ciblé cernes & poches

    Ce soin est formulé pour cibler précisément la zone des cernes et des poches. La vitamine C, antioxydant reconnu, contribue à relancer le renouvellement cellulaire de la peau et favorise la diminution des cernes. La caféine réduit l’accumulation d’eau et les gonflements pour un effet décongestionnant des poches. La centella asiatica permet de régénérer la peau fragile du contour des yeux.
    L’embout applicateur vient décupler l’efficacité du soin grâce à la diffusion de micro-courants bipolaires et le traitement photodynamique par LED de couleur jaune reconnue pour améliorer la circulation sanguine et lymphatique. Il offre une gestuelle de massage idéale.

    Résultat beauté : La couleur des cernes s’atténue visiblement. Les poches diminuent. Le regard est plus frais.