i-feel BEAUTY

The micro-active efficiency

i-feel BEAUTY is the global cosmetic solution which joins the very best of technological innovation, the Activ’feel, with the excellence of natural cosmetic formulae for your skincare. 100% designed and made in France, it is the result of many years of research and provides astonishingly effective results in an entirely safe manner.

The i-feel BEAUTY box set is made of:

  • Four cosmetics cares of the colours of the rainbow, designed to please the senses. Their formulae are highly concentrated in ingredients with a minimum of 82% of natural origin.
  • An extremely innovative device resulting from technological research, the Activ’feel, works in synergy with the cares to amplify their efficiency on the skin. It unites two techniques: the diffusion of bipolar micro-currents and the photodynamic treatment by LED (light-emitting diode).

The Activ’feel is steered with a smartphone, with the Feeligold mobile application, available on Android and iOS.

Logo ifeel-BEAUTY

i-feel BEAUTY global cares

Every i-feel BEAUTY global care has been specifically formulated to work in synergy with the Activ’feel. The cares’ gel-cream texture facilitates the flow of the micro-currents and stimulates the action of the LED. Once applied to the skin, the cares are boosted by the Activ’feel.

The i-feel BEAUTY cares are subtlety colored. Every color is associated with the same color LED for an amplified beauty efficiency.

The active ingredients in the composition of these formulae have been carefully selected for their virtues and efficiency on the skin. Botanical waters derived from fruits improve the cutaneous responsiveness and optimize the efficiency of the active ingredients. These fresh and fragrant textures leave behind a delicate veil on the skin for a pleasurable experience at every use. The cares contained in this box set are also available for sale individually.

  • ROSE 405

    Anti-wrinkles global care

    First wrinkles, pronounced wrinkles or even marked wrinkles? A highly effective anti-wrinkle solution exists: ROSE 405. This formula, composed of 88% ingredients of natural origin, acts in a targeted and effective way on new and marked wrinkles.

    Feeligold has selected 4 active ingredients renowned for their effectiveness against the signs of ageing. All wrinkles will be diminished thanks to the immortelle and the botox-like effect of the argireline. The hyaluronic acid will optimize the skin’s hydration* and contribute to filling in wrinkles. Apple water will tone the skin.

    The Activ’feel amplifies the effectiveness of ROSE 405 thanks to the diffusion of bipolar micro-currents and the photodynamic treatment by pink to red LED. The red LED are renowned for their reparative and anti-ageing qualities on the skin.

    Beauty results: The skin appears lifted and its lines are smoother. New and marked wrinkles are visibly softened.
    *The upper layers of the epidermis.

    Buy

  • BLEU 490

    Anti-imperfections global care

    Don’t let redness, spots and other imperfections ruin your life! BLEU 490, with 87.7% ingredients of natural origin, is the ideal care for cleansing your skin. The CytobiolTM Iris A2 and cucumber extract work together for a purifying effect on the skin. Imperfections are diminished, pores are tightened and shine is reduced.

    The Activ’feel amplifies the effectiveness of BLEU 490 thanks to the diffusion of bipolar micro-currents and the photodynamic treatment by blue LED. The blue LED are renowned for their antibacterial and sebo-regulating qualities on the skin.


    Beauty results: Redness and other imperfections are diminished alongside a decrease in blackheads and spots. Shine is regulated. The skin’s texture is refined and pores are tightened. The skin is less oily, less shiny and imperfections are diminished.

    Buy

  • VIOLET 420

    Anti-stretch marks global care

    Give your skin a completely novel global solution to soften the color of emerging stretch marks and improve skin appearance. VIOLET 420 is a precious care filled with 82% ingredients of natural origin. For a targeted effectiveness, Feeligold has joined 3 active key ingredients. Thanks to the extract of dragon’s blood and horsetail herb, the skin’s elasticity is improved. The extract of centella asiatica, traditionally used in Ayurvedic and Chinese medicine has a boosting effect on the skin, allowing it to regain its former firmness. This extract is renowned for its anti-inflammatory, healing and veno-tonic qualities on the skin.

    The Activ’feel amplifies the effectiveness of Violet 420 thanks to the diffusion of bipolar micro-currents and the photodynamic treatment by red to violet LED. The red LED are renowned for their reparative qualities on the skin.

    Beauty results: The skin regains its former suppleness and elasticity. The stretch marks’ color is diminished.

  • VERT 550

    Anti-cellulite global care

    Discover VERT 550, the new solution to create a new silhouette. This exceptional anti-cellulite care is highly concentrated in active ingredients of natural original at 87.2%. The extract of guarana, rich in caffeine, and the extract of meadowsweet facilitate the diminishing of orange peel. The actisculpt® helps eliminate fatty cells and restore the skin’s firmness. Additionally, the extracts of ivy and cherry facilitate the skin’s draining by activating its micro-circulation. The appearance of orange peel is thus diminished and the skin regains its former tone.

    The Activ’feel amplifies the effectiveness of VERT 550 thanks to the diffusion of bipolar micro-currents and the photodynamic treatment by green LED. The LED are renowned for its effect on skin’s texture and ability to firm skin up.

    Beauty results: The skin is smoother and more toned. The aspect of orange peel is visibly diminished. The silhouette is sculpted.

    Buy


Activ’feel descriptionFLG_PAM+Charg_B_02-alpha_256

The Activ’feel works in synergy with the cares to improve the active ingredients’ bioavailability and amplify their effectiveness on the skin. This French innovation has been thought out and designed to be simultaneously practical, ergonomic and nomad.

Its rounded shape is optimized to hug the curves of the face and body harmoniously. Its impermeability allows a completely safe cleaning.

The Activ’feel is in compliance with the CE markings.

 

  • A non-invasive technology built on bipolar micro-currents for effectiveness and safety

    Micro-currents are known to activate the synthesis of fibroblasts, collagen and elastin for a restructuring and plumping effect on the skin. They also help to increase the diffusion of the cares’ active ingredients in the upper layers of the skin.

    The bipolar micro-currents technology developed by Feeligold allows for the containment of the current’s diffusion at a localized level. Its penetration is only a few millimeters deep. This way the micro-currents and active ingredients do not spread beyond the epidermis.

    The safety of the device and the micro-current technology are both registered under a Feeligreen SA patent. This patent guarantees the continuous control of the applied current as well as the command of its maximum intensity in order to avoid any risk of burning or cutaneous irritation.

  • LED

    LED for a photodynamic therapy

    According to the principles of light-therapy, there are various wavelengths or colors of light adapted to cutaneous needs. Feeligold associates a LED color to every care of the same chromatic tonality.

    This way the Activ’feel amplifies the cares’ effectiveness.

    A lot of research on LED have proven their role in the activation of the production of collagen in the skin. Collagen synthesis contributes to:

    • The diminishing appearance of wrinkles and lines
    • The reduction of imperfections
    • Skin appeasement
    • Skin regeneration
    • Firming up skin
  • Micro-massages by vibrations

    The Activ’feel also contains a vibrate mode. This allows it to perform micro-massages on the skin to contribute to the activation of micro-circulation. This mode can be deactivated in the Feeligold mobile application during the care.

  • Three care intensity levels

    Because every skin has different sensitivity levels and needs, the intensity of the micro-currents, the LED and the vibration on the Activ’feel are adjustable.

    For every global care, three intensity levels are provided on the Feeligold mobile application.

    • Intensity 1: low. This is recommended for the most sensitive skins, or skins featuring nascent problems.
    • Intensity 2: medium. This is for normal skins looking for a deeper care to reinforce its benefits.
    • Intensity 3: high. This is recommended for more serious cutaneous problems.

  • Recharge

    A simple and intuitive charge method

    The Activ’feel can be charged in one quick gesture, simply by placing the device well positionned on its charging stand (see below). This stand must be previously plugged into a wall socket.


A mobile application to steer the Activ’feel

Smartphone-Feeligold-App

Programmable and adjustable, the Activ’feel is steered with a smartphone, with the Feeligold mobile application, available on Android and iOS. This application is directly linked to the Activ’feel via Bluetooth.

Once the application is downloaded on your smartphone, you will be able to easily select the necessary global care, choose the correct settings, follow your usage statistics, refer to tutorials and connect to the store to restock your products.

Badge_App_Store_EN  Badge_Google-play-en

AppStore et iOS are trademarks of Apple Inc.
Android, Google Play et le logo Google Play are trademarks of the Google Inc.


The i-feel BEAUTY box set contains :

  • 2 face cares:
    • Rose 405, the anti-wrinkles global care
    • Bleu 490, the anti-imperfections global care
  • 2 body cares:
    • Violet 420, the anti-stretch marks global care
    • Vert 550, the anti-cellulite global care
  • L’Activ’feel
  • A charging stand
  • A USB cable (length: 1.20 meter)
  • A power plug (230V – 50Hz)
  • The i-feel BEAUTY guide

Buy

i-feel BEAUTY

L’efficacité micro-active

i-feel BEAUTY est la solution cosmétique globale associant le meilleur de l’innovation technologique, l’Activ’feel, à l’excellence de formules cosmétiques naturelles pour le soin de votre peau. 100% conçue et fabriquée en France, elle est issue de plusieurs années de recherche et offre des résultats résolument efficaces, en toute sécurité.

Le coffret i-feel BEAUTY se compose de :

  • 4 soins cosmétiques aux couleurs de l’arc-en-ciel, pour le plus grand plaisir de vos sens. Leurs formules sont hautement concentrées en ingrédients, avec un minimum de 82% d’origine naturelle.
  • Un appareil résolument innovant issu de la recherche technologique, l’Activ’feel, agit en synergie avec les soins pour décupler leur efficacité sur la peau. Il associe deux techniques : la diffusion de micro-courants bipolaires et le traitement photodynamique par LED (Diode électroluminescente).

L’Activ’feel se pilote directement via un smartphone, grâce à l’application mobile Feeligold disponible sous iOS et Android.

Logo ifeel-BEAUTY

Les soins i-feel BEAUTY

Chaque soin global i-feel BEAUTY a été formulé spécifiquement pour agir en synergie avec l’Activ’feel. La texture gel crème des soins facilite le passage des micro-courants et favorise l’action des LED. Une fois appliqué sur la peau, les soins sont boostés par l’Activ’feel.

Les soins i-feel BEAUTY sont subtilement colorés. A chaque couleur est associée la même couleur de LED pour une efficacité beauté décuplée.

Les actifs entrant dans la composition de ces formules ont été minutieusement sélectionnés pour leurs vertus et efficacités sur la peau. Des eaux végétales issues de fruits améliorent la réceptivité cutanée et optimisent l’efficacité des actifs de la formule. Pour un réel plaisir à l’utilisation, ces textures fraîches et agréablement parfumées laissent un voile délicat sur la peau après chaque utilisation. Les soins présents dans ce coffret sont également disponibles à la vente séparément.

  • ROSE 405

    Soin global anti-rides

    Premières ridules, rides installées voire marquées ? Une solution anti-rides hautement performante existe : le soin ROSE 405. Cette formule, composée à 88% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle, agit pour une efficacité ciblée sur les ridules et les rides.

    Feeligold a sélectionné 4 actifs reconnus pour leur efficacité contre les signes de l’âge. Les rides et les ridules du visage sont atténuées grâce à l’immortelle et à l’effet botox-like de l’argireline. L’acide hyaluronique va optimiser l’hydratation* de la peau et contribuer à combler les rides. L’eau de pomme tonifie la peau.

    L’Activ’feel vient décupler l’efficacité du soin ROSE 405 grâce à la diffusion de micro-courants bipolaires et le traitement photodynamique par LED de couleurs roses à rouges. Les LED rouges sont reconnues pour leur action réparatrice de la peau et leur bénéfice anti-âge.

    Résultat beauté : La peau est comme liftée et les traits sont plus lisses. Rides et ridules s’estompent visiblement. Le volume des rides diminue de 21% et la longueur de 16%**.

    *Les couches supérieures de l’épiderme.
    **Etude clinique de l’argireline réalisée sur 24 femmes de 35 à 45 ans sur une semaine à raison de 2 fois par jour.

    Achetez

  • BLEU 490

    Soin global anti-imperfections

    Ne laissez plus les rougeurs, boutons et autres imperfections vous gâchez la vie ! Le soin BLEU 490, avec 87,7% d’ingrédients origine naturelle, est idéal pour assainir la peau. Le CytobiolTM Iris A2 et l’extrait de concombre agissent en synergie pour une action purifiante sur la peau. Ainsi les imperfections diminuent, les pores sont resserrés et la brillance de la peau atténuée.

    L’Activ’feel vient décupler l’efficacité du soin BLEU 490 grâce à la diffusion de micro-courants bipolaires et le traitement photodynamique par LED de couleurs bleues reconnues pour leurs propriétés antibactérienne et sébo-régulatrice.


    Résultat beauté : Les rougeurs et autres imperfections sont atténuées avec une diminution de 22% des points noirs et blancs et de 26% des rougeurs et boutons*. Les brillances localisées sont régulées. Le grain de peau est affiné, les pores resserrés pour 70% des femmes interrogées. 80% trouvent leur peau moins grasse. 75% trouvent leur peau moins brillante et leurs imperfections réduites*.

    *Test clinique du CytobiolTM Iris A2 réalisé sur 17 femmes âgées de 20 à 44 ans sur 28 jours.

    Achetez

  • VIOLET 420

    Soin global anti-vergetures

    Offrez à votre peau une solution globale inédite pour atténuer la couleur des vergetures naissantes et améliorer l’aspect de la peau. VIOLET 420, est un soin précieux gorgé de 82 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle. Pour une efficacité ciblée, Feeligold a associé 3 actifs phares. Grâce aux extraits de sang de dragon et de prêle, la peau est régénérée et son élasticité améliorée. L’extrait de centella asiatica, utilisée ancestralement dans la médecine ayurvédique et chinoise a un effet booster sur la peau qui retrouve toute sa fermeté. Il est reconnu aussi pour ses vertus anti-inflammatoire, cicatrisante et veino-tonique.

    L’Activ’feel vient décupler l’efficacité du soin VIOLET 420 grâce à la diffusion de micro-courants bipolaires et le traitement photodynamique par LED de couleurs violettes à rouges. Les LED rouges sont connues pour leurs actions réparatrices de la peau.

    Résultat beauté : La peau est régénérée. Elle retrouve sa souplesse et son élasticité. Les couleurs des vergetures nouvelles s’atténuent.

  • VERT 550

    Soin global anti-cellulite

    Découvrez le soin VERT 550, la solution pour retrouver une nouvelle silhouette. Ce soin anti-cellulite d’exception est très concentré en actifs d’origine naturelle, à hauteur de 87,2%. Les extraits de guarana, riche en caféine, et de reine des prés vont faciliter le déstockage des capitons responsables de la peau d’orange. En complément, l’extrait de lierre et de cerise vont faciliter le drainage de la peau en activant la micro-circulation. Ainsi l’aspect peau d’orange est atténué et la peau retrouve toute sa tonicité.

    L’Activ’feel vient décupler l’efficacité du soin VERT 550 grâce à la diffusion de micro-courants bipolaires et le traitement photodynamique par LED de couleurs vertes. Les LED sont connues pour améliorer la texture de la peau et la raffermir.

    Résultat beauté : La peau est plus lisse et tonique. L’aspect peau d’orange est visiblement atténué. La silhouette est redessinée. Le tour de cuisse est en moyenne réduit de 0,7 cm*.

    *Etude clinique de l’Actisulpt réalisée sur 10 femmes sur une durée de 56 jours à raison d’une application par jour.

    Achetez


Descriptif de l’Activ’feelFLG_PAM+Charg_B_02-alpha_256

L’Activ’feel agit en synergie avec les soins pour améliorer la biodisponibilité des actifs et décupler leur efficacité sur la peau. Cette innovation française a été pensée et conçue pour être à la fois pratique, ergonomique et nomade.

Sa forme arrondie est optimisée pour épouser harmonieusement les contours du visage et du corps. Son étanchéité permet un nettoyage en toute sécurité.

L’Activ’feel est conforme au marquage CE.

 

  • Une technologie non invasive de micro-courants bipolaires pour une efficacité en toute sécurité

    Les micro-courants sont connus pour activer la synthèse de fibroblastes, de collagène et d’élastine pour un effet restructurant et repulpant de la peau. Ils contribuent également à augmenter la diffusion des actifs des soins dans les couches supérieures de l’épiderme.

    La technologie de micro-courants bipolaires développée par Feeligold permet de contenir la diffusion du courant à un niveau local. Sa profondeur de pénétration n’est que de quelques millimètres. Ainsi, les micro-courants et les actifs ne se propagent pas au delà de l’épiderme.

    La sécurité de l’appareil et la technologie des micro-courants font l’objet d’un brevet déposé par Feeligreen SA. Ce brevet garantit le contrôle continu du courant appliqué et la maîtrise de son intensité maximale pour éviter tous risques de brûlures et d’irritations cutanées.

  • LED

    Des LED pour une thérapie photodynamique

    Selon les principes de la luminothérapie, il existe différentes longueurs d’onde ou couleurs de lumière adaptées aux besoins cutanés. Feeligold associe une couleur de LED pour chaque soin de même tonalité chromatique.

    L’Activ’feel décuple ainsi l’efficacité des soins.

    De nombreuses recherches sur les LED prouvent leur rôle dans l’activation de la production de collagène dans la peau. La synthèse de collagène contribue à :

    • Diminuer l’apparence des rides et des ridules
    • Réduire les imperfections
    • Apaiser la peau
    • Régénérer la peau
    • Raffermir la peau
  • Les micro-massages par vibration

    L’Activ’feel est également doté d’un vibreur. Il permet de dispenser à la peau des micro-massages pour contribuer à l’activation de la micro-circulation. Ce mode peut se désactiver sur l’application mobile Feeligold pendant le soin.

  • Trois intensités de soin

    Parce que chaque peau présente une sensibilité et des besoins différents, la puissance des micro-courants, des LED et de la vibration de l’Activ’feel sont réglables.

    Pour chaque soin global, trois intensités sont proposées sur l’application mobile Feeligold.

    • L’intensité 1 : faible. Elle est recommandée pour les peaux plus sensibles ou des peaux présentant des problèmes naissants.
    • L’intensité 2 : moyen. Elle convient aux peaux normales souhaitant un soin plus approfondi pour renforcer les bienfaits des soins.
    • L’intensité 3 : intense. Elle est destinée aux problématiques cutanées plus marquées.

  • Recharge

    Un rechargement simple et intuitif

    L’Activ’feel se recharge d’un simple geste. Il suffit de poser l’appareil sur son socle. Ce socle-chargeur doit être préalablement branché sur le secteur.


Une application mobile pour piloter l’Activ’Feel

Smartphone-Feeligold-App

Programmable et réglable, l’Activ’feel se pilote depuis un smartphone via l’application mobile Feeligold, disponible sur Android et iOS. Cette application est directement connectée à l’Activ’feel via le système Bluetooth.

Une fois l’application installée sur votre mobile, vous pouvez choisir en toute simplicité le soin global nécessaire à votre visage ou à votre corps, choisir le mode de réglage adapté, suivre vos statistiques d’utilisation, consulter les tutoriels et vous connecter à la boutique pour le réassort de vos produits.

Badge_App_Store_FR  Badge_Google-play-fr

AppStore et iOS sont des marques d’Apple Inc.
Android, Google Play et le logo Google Play sont des marques de Google Inc.


Le coffret i-feel BEAUTY contient :

  • 2 soins pour le visage :
    • Rose 405, le soin global anti-rides
    • Bleu 490, le soin global anti-imperfections
  • 2 soins pour le corps :
    • Violet 420, le soin global anti-vergetures
    • Vert 550, le soin global anti-cellulite
  • L’Activ’feel
  • Un socle chargeur
  • Un câble USB (longueur 1,20 mètre)
  • Une prise secteur (230V – 50Hz)
  • Le guide i-feel BEAUTY

Achetez